Game On – Roll with it Birthday Card

2nd April 2021

Yay it’s a long weekend! Just a quick post from me today as it’s the holidays so Happy Easter break. I hope you have a nice relaxing day planned.

It’s the time of year when we come to the end of the current annual catalogue and to say goodbye to some of our favourite stamp sets, punches, papers and supplies. I’m going to miss this one – it’s been a bit of a go to for male cards. It appeals to a lot of age ranges.

I’ve had a little sneak at the new catalogue and it’s full of new ideas and fun things. We all have to wait a little longer yet though.

Enjoy your weekend.

Tracy x

Product List

I hope that you have enjoyed what I’ve shared with you today.  If you are in the UK and you would like to recreate my makes you can buy Stampin’ Up! products easily through my Stampin’ Up! online shop, by clicking on the “Online Shop” tab at the top of the page or the product links above.

If you’re new here and would like to subscribe then you can fill in your email details either by going to my home page and scrolling to the bottom on a mobile device or in the bar on the right on a PC or Tablet. You’d be most welcome.

Leave a comment