Happy Holly-Days Robin Card

18th October 2021

A big box of Stampin’ Up! goodies arrived the week before last and I spent my free time last week having a play. It’s time … to talk Christmas! I’m pleased to say that the first 10 cards are made and ready to be written. I mean they are complete, including inserts and I’m feeling a little pleased with myself, even if there is some way to go.

I was in the garden pottering, as you do when movement caught my eye and a cute little robin had popped by to say hello. I managed to note the colourings on the bird before it took off in flight once more. It was perfect timing as I needed a little reminder for my colouring. In all the excitement in finishing my first batch of cards I managed to take my photos before I had added the jewels but I think you get the idea.

Until next time.

Tracy x

Product List

I hope that you have enjoyed what I’ve shared with you today.  If you are in the UK and you would like to recreate my makes you can buy Stampin’ Up! products easily through my Stampin’ Up! online shop, by clicking on the “Online Shop” tab at the top of the page or the product links above.

If you’re new here and would like to subscribe then you can fill in your email details either by going to my home page and scrolling to the bottom on a mobile device or in the bar on the right on a PC or Tablet. You’d be most welcome.

Leave a comment