Party Puffins in New In-Colours

20th May 2022

Well it’s been a bit manic here lately, I’m taking my youth group on a few outings shortly and I’m totally out of practice on planning and preparation! Crafting has taken a back seat for a while, but I’ve managed the odd project.

Today I’m sharing a couple more of the new In-Colours – these are Parakeet Party and Starry Sky and although I’ve used the Party Puffins stamp set there’s not a Puffin in sight! I’ve used some new dies for that spiral notebook effect and they’re be lots more uses for those soon. The rhinestones have been coloured using the markers too for a bit of extra colour.

The cards were made for a couple of my youth group who have birthdays coming up and they show off the coordinating Designer Series Paper too. I’m sure that they’ll be appreciated.

Until next time.

Tracy x

Product List

I hope that you have enjoyed what I’ve shared with you today.  If you are in the UK and you would like to recreate my makes you can buy Stampin’ Up! products easily through my Stampin’ Up! online shop, by clicking on the “Online Shop” tab at the top of the page or the product links above.

If you’re new here and would like to subscribe then you can fill in your email details either by going to my home page and scrolling to the bottom on a mobile device or in the bar on the right on a PC or Tablet. You’d be most welcome.

Leave a comment